Upon purchase of an annual subscription, your credit card will be automatically billed at the subscription rate. You will have access to your account until the anniversary date of your initial subscription. There is no refund for unused time if you choose to cancel your account prior to the anniversary date. Your subscription will not automatically renew. We will send a reminder to renew your subscription 30 days prior to the anniversary date.